(586) 463-7326

Testimonials

Quality services is our number one priority

We have happy customers

Limo Rental Service
Testimonials

Below are written and emailed testimonials from our clients who had great times with our party bus and limo rental service. We were very happy to be given the opportunity to be a part of their event. Comments of any kind, good or bad, are always welcome. We want to hear everything you have to say about our drivers, services, and our limo and party bus rental fleet. It’s our priority to make sure that we exceed your expectations in anyway that we can–this is our promise to you.

5 stars on

Facebook

Julia Palmieri

I had such an amazing time celebrating my 21st birthday! I’m so glad that I booked a limo with Dream limousine. Joe our limo driver was the best, he supplied things that we would need on the bus and even decorated it for me!!! Thanks for such a memorable evening!! If you need a limo I strongly recommend Dream limousine and ask for Joe.

Rahim Harris

I highly recommend dream limousine wonderful prices pick up time was on time driver was wonderful my wedding day was extra special doing business with dream limousine me and my wife would like to tell you thank you from the Harris family 3/30/2019 dream limousine made our wedding day so special a special thank you to Andrew you was awesome

Kat Sedlak

Andrew was our driver and he was fantastic; the perfect amount of professional and fun. He even cleaned the floors at all stops so no one would slip. The bus was very nice, too; it was clean and appeared new. It was such a good experience that a few people from our crew asked for the name of the company the next day. We will definitely be using Dream Limousine again, and requesting Andrew. Thanks for a fantastic night!!!

Jessica Lefevere

They are a great company with an excellent driver. I had the best time. Ken was great he guided me and my party every step of the way. Ken went way out of his way to make sure my husband had an amazing 40th birthday. I would definitely recommend for everyone to request Ken. Dream Limousine is very lucky to have such an outstanding employee. Thank you so much Ken for giving my husband the best birthday party!

Frank Schuster

Ken did an awesome job with my daughters sweet 16 party!!! first class outfit, highly recommended! Thank you!

Jodie Hornby

We got married on February 2nd. Ken was our limo driver for the afternoon and I have to say he was absolutely fantastic! He made sure I was taken care of at all times. First, he made sure I was comfortable and opened some champagne for me. He held my dress so it wouldn't get ruined in the snow and water at each place for our pictures. Held my arm so I wouldn't fall. So very kind and made sure we had a great time. What a wonderful person. Thank you so much Ken for a memorable day!

Bill Boulus

best vehicles and drivers in metro Detroit

Tom Haddad

Ken rocks!
We had a great time with our limo service and the driver was a big part of it.
Friendly and very professional.
Ken went above and beyond picking up extras for our ride home.
Will definitely use them again next time!

Drita Kalaj

Have always used Dream Limo, first time back in 2011, The owner John is amazing at making sure his customers are completely satisfied! Great customer service, professional, friendly and always on time!

John Faraci

Highly recommend Dream Limousines. My wife, Sharon, went on a girls night planned by her twin Karen. The girls had a memorable night. Their chauffeur, Ken, made sure the evening was amazing. The ladies were all picked up in an impeccable limousine and treated like royalty all evening. Ken made a recommendation for them to go to The Morrie in Royal Oak. He even arranged for birthday sundaes to be served as an added surprise! Thanks to Dream Limousine ... and Ken.. for ensuring a safe and fun girls night!!

Jessica Manzanarez

I had a wonderful time with our driver, Joe Fileccia! He made sure my best friend (birthday girl) had a blast! We got to sync our play list go to different locations and pretty much have a bunch of fun! I will refer this company and hope to use them in the future!

Terry Trost

Larry the Driver was great. John the owner worked with all our needs. Used them for our wedding and bachelorette party. Great service

Kristen J. Mills

Dream limousines staff are very professional with competitive pricing and an impressive party bus fleet. Chuck (our driver) was friendly, on time, accommodating, and a safe driver.

The bus: I ordered coach 7 (25 passenger, 3TV, premium stereo, custom light show, USB ports throughout, and overhead space). The bus was very nice but there were a few cons.

First, realistically this bus cannot fit over 20 ppl. I had 23 guests total and luckily 3 cancelled but we were still crammed on the bus even with the overhead bin space (used for coats). Also, the walkway was very narrow (which may be typical for a bus this size) so we had to appoint 1-2 people only for passing out drinks and food from the large bar area.

Second, the windows fogged very easily. Chuck advised us about this and provided towels to wipe the windows. Fogged windows would’ve been totally fine but for this occasion I took guests to the Wayne County Lightfest and we couldn’t see a thing for most of the ride.

Third, the air conditioning wasn’t very strong so it was quite warm for most of the ride until we were able to make stops and leave the door open for a bit.

Overall I would recommend this business and Chuck, but would advise taking the opportunity to view your bus or limo in person prior to an event (a service they do offer).

Tanya Vaughn-Deneen Cnm

We absolutely love Dream Limousine! Make sure you ask for Ken! He is an amazing driver-we have had him before and just loved him. He really makes the trip special. He had great recommendations for us and was always available to help. He grabbed the doors for us and asked if there was anything that he could get on the way to the house to pick us up! The Mercedes party bus/van was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.

Peter Longiotti

An excellent choice for a night out. Good communication, clean, on time, courteous and flexible.

Amy Acs

I reserved a 35 passenger party bus for my mother's surprise 70th birthday party on Nov 30 from Dream Limousines upon a recommendation and I am so glad I did! Chuck, our driver was respectful, very personable, professional and made our night a complete success.

Chuck arrived 30 minutes early which allowed us to load the bus with drinks and the cake and talk about the plan to keep the surprise in as long as possible. He drove safe and the guests all commented on how pleasant and helpful he was.

They were also reasonably priced. I will definitely recommend Dream Limousines and Chuck to anyone who asks for limo options. Great Job!

Anneliese White

Dream Limousine was perfect from start to finish. We booked it for our wedding day and had the absolute best experience. If you are booking with them, be sure to request Paul. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of, and even stood out in the freezing rain to help us with umbrellas while taking pictures. Paul arrived early and was very understanding to our needs for the day. If we ever need a limousine or party bus in the future, we will be using Dream Limousine, and be requesting Paul.

Denise Smith

We used Dream Limousine for our wedding last month, and couldn't be more pleased! The party bus was clean, new, and had more than enough room for our group. The price was unbeatable by other companies. However, the best part was our driver, Andrew, who truly blew us away with his service!! He arrived early, introduced himself, and immediately started helping unload the flowers when they arrived. Throughout the day, he helped us getting in and out of the limo with all of our flowers/bags/etc, he held our coats during the pictures, and even came up with some backup places for photos if it started raining! Our photographer even commented on how impressed she was with him. During pictures in the Church after the ceremony, Andrew brought me a water bottle because he figured I was thirsty- which I was, but didn't even realize with all the craziness. When we arrived to the reception, Andrew brought all our flowers in and set them up for us. I was SO impressed- my mom, sister, and I could go on and on. Excellent, professional, and classy all around. Thank you so much!!!

Samantha Allen

They are amazing!! Got them 2 years in a row to celebrate my birthday 🎂🚌🎉

Hilary Plante

My best friend got married over the weekend and this limo service is OUTSTANDING. Our driver Ken went so far above and beyond, from helping us carry things in and out, offering his jacket to one of the bridesmaids, to even running back to the hotel for us when the groomsmen discovered they forgot their car keys. The limo was beautiful but honestly I wouldn't have cared if it wasn't because Ken is that awesome. We had an absolute blast with him. 5/5, 10/10, whatever scale you want to use Ken is the best!

Nicole Marie Davis

Ken was our driver for our wedding day and he went above and beyond in any way he could!! I would definitely recommend him for any occasion he is very kind, humorous, and professional. Thank you so much Ken for helping us to make our day that much more special!! Seriously best limo experience ever!!

Sam Markiewicz

Dream Limousines was an excellent choice for our wedding. They were very affordable, and the day of the event the Chrysler 300 vehicle looked exactly as pictured inside and out. Our driver, Larry, was what made the experience so fantastic though! He went above and beyond every step of the way, from trying to help me find a cord I was missing for my phone to play music for the ceremony to offering to pick up my husband and his groomsmen even though it wasn’t part of the original plan. I didn’t even ask, it was 100% his idea and I was extremely impressed. He was personable, and even offered advice and made a few excellent suggestions when we were taking photos. He also made an impromptu stop on the way to the reception so we could take photos where we had first met. We highly recommend Dream Limousines and Larry!

James L Morris

Ken was our driver and he is by far the best driver I have had to date. He is attentive, respectful, and professional. Ask for him by name next time you need a driver. Thanks again Ken!

Rachele Wright Wilson

We had the pleasure of Ken as our driver for our wedding day - transporting us all around Midtown Detroit grabbing as many pictures as we could, and not missing a single step in the process! He made sure we always had our bouquets, brought his own glasses for a champagne toast, and was a perfect gentleman for me and my poofy dress getting in and out of the limo. Cannot recommend Dream Limousines enough!

Haley Fox

Ken was a great driver! He made our bachelorette party so special, and was so kind and helpful! We'll always remember the great time we had singing along to the Grease soundtrack 🙂

Barb Pugh Stull

This weekend we had the pleasure of having Ken as our driver for our daughters wedding. Ken was amazing!! He opened every door, helped us out of the car and poured our champagne!! He helped unload our stuff and was at the ceremony to offer water while taking pictures!! Ladies and Gentlemen, Ken Puhy is a rockstar as well as a true gentleman!!! Thank you for making our night that much better!! 😊

Sarah Harm

I am so impressed by the amazing service received on my wedding day! Our driver Larry went above and beyond in his customer service. When I was nervous right before the ceremony, he helped relax me. I felt like he was a friend, not just the driver! He made sure everyone was happy and taken care of. He definitely helped the day go smoothly. I'd recommend his services to anyone!! Thank you!!!

Ally Tharrett

We had our Bachelorette Party tonight and were taken to the Tigers game! Ken Puhy was the best, letting us know exactly where he would be and even sent me a pinned location. He put up with our crazy music and loud laughs! I would definitely recommend/request him to be your driver! Thank you so so much!

Lisa Tomasino James

We’ve been using Dream Limousines for years now and I highly recommend this company! They’re reliable, have extremely clean vehicles and most importantly, their staff is amazing. This past weekend we had 2 limos and Rick and Chuck were incredible. They also give back to the community which is a huge bonus! Thanks Matt and team for another job well done.

Kayla Marie Brown

For my wedding we had Ken Puhy as our driver. He was the most wonderful man! So helpful and nice, I need him in my life all the time! Definitely request him! We had the Chrysler 300 limo and it was super nice, really clean and looked gorgeous. Traveling in style with the bridal party chauffeured by THE BEST really made my day extra special and off to a great start <3

Nathan Hardecki

Ken is the man! We had 10 guys on a Dream Limo, and we had a blast! If we had 10-15 mins downtime between locations he always had a great suggestions for a stop. You made our night Ken! Thanks again!

Amy Pugh

Ken was our driver and he was absolutely amazing! From beginning to end he didn't disappoint! We will be using Ken and dream limousine again!!

Marcella Dudek

Dream Limousines gave my boyfriend and me an unforgettable experience. Not only was our driver, Ray, accommodating and personable, he went out of his way to make sure we arrived safely, on time and in proximity to our destination. The vehicle was spotless and the technology was updated. I would highly recommend Dream Limousines to family and friends, and will definitely use the service in the future.

Sonja Schunk Furtah

We can’t say enough about Ken! He was the best!! He catered to our wedding party the whole time! He even helped us at the church getting everyone water or anything they needed between the service and pics!! And the limo itself was awesome!!! If we could give 10 stars I definitely would!!!😍😍🥂

Sabrina Lovett Collins

I cannot express enough how AMAZING our driver was on Saturday for my friend's wedding. We have done a LOT of limo/bus parties in the past and Andrew, our driver on Sat, blew them all out of the water and then some. He was not just a limo driver he was like our personal assistant. I literally do not think the wedding would have went off like it did without him. He loaded all of our stuff in the bus, I mean our personal belongings, our bouquets, our food and beverages, all the little ins and outs for the ceremony and reception, he kept track of all of them!! Every time we maids we're in a panic not knowing at all where things were, HE KNEW!! He ran and fetched it all for us without even having to ask. He kept us on schedule and even had better ideas along the way that helped us huge. He filmed the ceremony, and yet still had time to make the beer run he had promised us, and put all our phones on chargers while we were in the ceremony. The second a rain drop fell he was ready with umbrellas. He (without prompting) had ice packs ready for people to put on their necks cause it was bloody hot and humid. He assisted with photos, helping us ladies on and off the bus, and SO MUCH MORE. And the entire time he was smiling and seemed to be in a perfect mood. I never sensed even a millisecond of frustration or anything of the sort. One of our girls made a joke to all our husbands that they're all lucky they had already married us, cause if not, we all would have been fighting over him. He was truly exceptional. We WILL have more limo/bus parties just so we can have him again. He was that good. We all strongly recommend this company and specifically our driver, Andrew.

Amanda Erm Voss

Dream Limousines was the best on my wedding day. Andrew, our driver, was absolutely amazing. He was there for everything, helping out while running around for pictures. He helped carry all of the wedding equipment, was there with umbrellas over my head to keep me dry, ice packs to keep me cool from the blistering heat. Andrew even did a last minute run to the corner store for us. He was the last person I talked to right before I walked down the aisle, giving me a little pep talk and a fist bump. We are so impressed with the professionalism displayed from our driver and this company. Andrew, you took the stress off of me and help me so much on my wedding day!! I will be forever grateful to you!! Much love, Amanda Voss �

Franklin Duane Hayes

Booked Dream Limousine for my nephews wedding. Top notch service!!! Highly recommend (Ask for Mike to be your driver)

Jonathan Gartner

This is a HUGE shout out to our limo driver Ken!! I was the best man in a wedding last night, and I thought I had everything. When we get to the church, I realized I forgot my freaking button down shirt! Of all things for a best man to forget.... So Ken sees me on the phone trying to have someone bring me my shirt and he says, “ hey man, do you wanna wear mine?” I was taken back, but I said yea that would be amazing. So he LITERALLY gave me the shirt off his back. It thankfully fit just fine, and he was able to rock a new look for a while. I was thankfully able to get my shirt before the ceremony and gave his back. I’ve been a part of many weddings, but never have I ever seen a driver so helpful and willing to make sure things went as smoothly as possible. If you are looking to get a limo from them, ask for Ken to be your driver!!

Saul Rojas

Best place for Limo and Party buses! If you get Larry, he will make your experience even better!

DeJuan Marbury

We recently celebrated Father’s Day and had the pleasure of being chauffeured around town by Ken Puhy! His service was superior! He opened every door (even the restaurant doors), and was friendly, courteous, prompt, and definitely fun! I’ve ridden in many limos, but this was by far the best experience ever. I couldn’t imagine going with another limo service. I will be recommending him and Dream Limousines to all my friends and family.

Carmelle Michelle

Drove my daughter and her friends to 8th grade prom Ken was on time very friendly and helpful. Ken our driver was amazing i will definitely rent from them in the future and aak for Ken to be a driver you wont be disappointed

Kristen Agacinski

Had a great time during our ride! Our driver, Michael, was great and we had clear communication so everything went very smoothly. I look forward to booking with you guys again!

Jason Zman

Had an amazing night on a bus and Kenny was our driver! He was well aware of all the places we wanted to visit in the D and had excellent suggestions and very accommodating - highly recommend!

Danielle Ferdinande

We just used dream for our wedding and were very impressed with the service. In fact, our driver at the end of the night even helped us clean up the hall! You don’t find service like that everywhere.

Jillian Lippert

Used Dream Limousines for my wedding this past October and our experience was absolutely amazing! Mike was our driver and he went above and beyond. It was raining and he stood outside in the rain with an umbrella making sure that my wedding party and I didn't get soaked. Would definitely recommend them!

Gina Cyrulnik

Your service is a disgrace I called months ago and planned my husbands 40 th birthday and said I need to have a bus for 14 ... the guy said the Mercedes bus would be perfect .... it arrived and four of my guys are standing !!!! They can’t even fit ! AND the air isn’t working they are sweating they just text me !!! Even the driver was like omg this is crazy . The worst part is that the guy that I called asked me if my passengers were obese !!!!! ( they are not ) the guy called me a liar !!!!! I own a business and this is not okay , I use you all the time but this is so gross . I’m so upset and I can’t believe this is how you treat a customer . Now the whole party is ruined and the service has been a nightmare . I asked to talk to a owner he said no . DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY !!!!! 700$ Later .... no service .

Nicolle Danielle Holsey

OMGOODNESS did I have a MAGNIFICENT time on my 40 passenger 50 Shades of Amazing Party Bus! Tim our driver was the best. Hospitality was excellent and he was very professional. He catered to our every need!! I am absolutely looking forward to using them again!!!

Sameko Moore

Ken is nicest driver I have ever had. He was very patient and understood everything I wanted. He made my prom easy for me. I highly recommend him and his services. You won’t regret it!

Shantelle Hardge

Ken was the driver for my daughter’s prom. He was really courteous and professional. From getting the initial quote until the end of the actual prom night, I was very pleased with the service we received. Thank you for helping to make her day memorable!!!!!

Shaqueeta Hammond

This has been a amazing experience ...I'm a single mom of 3 and a entrepreneur ..I don't get many days off away from my kids but im so super satisfied with service of this Company..
Ken .P was amazing . Excellent customer service, really precise and very helpful.
He was also on time...

MrsAmbitious Tati Greene

What an awesome experience! Ken was a wonderful driver and also polite.

Bethel Tucker

Used Dream for our wedding. Great Company, Accurate and exceeded expectations.

Penny Hendricks Champine

Sent my 14 year old son to his event in a limo for the first time recently. I was a little nervous until his driver, Larry Sobolewski, introduced himself and made it very clear that safety was a priority of his. He was very patient with our group of parents and very professional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for me as a parent and for my son's first limo experience with his friends!! Will definitely use again and will definitely request Larry!! If you need a limo I highly recommend you have Larry as your driver!!

Deann Smerek

I give 4 stars or less for some problems with booking but Mike our driver gets 10 stars he made our night memorable!

DeAnisha Adams

I did not actually book with the company and it will probably be for the best however I received such poor customer services that I decided to take my time to write a review. I originally contacted the company through WeddingWire looking for wedding transportation, communication from whom ever was behind the computer was great, however once I called into the office to get a little more clarification on the correspondence I got Matt who was extremely rude and seemed as if I was a bother to his day! I asked about hours of operation since the email I received didn’t have it listed and instead of just telling me heather hour his reply was look at the bottom of my email, I asked about going into the office to see the fleet he said it can only be by appointment when the prior communication stated I can stop by anytime during business hours ( however it didn’t have them listed which is the reason I called ). Finally I asked can I look at the car online and I was told they had a website but he don’t know which I would need . Finally I just asked should I not bother to book with your company and I’m assuming he took offense to that after being rude the entire time so he’d ended the call. I say all this to say that there was absolutely no reason to be rude and short with a potential customer.. I called with the eagerness to book that day but because of this interaction I’m going elsewhere I’d rather pay more money for better customer service than to deal with this . I must say it was very disheartening because one of the slogans located on the wedding wire ad is “ On you wedding day don’t you deserve a company who cares?” Well based off this interaction this definitely is not the company that Cares

Andrea Bigelow

We rented a limo for my daughters 13th birthday and our service was excellent! The initial booking was easy, I was provided a reasonable quote and deposit was minimal. The day of I received a call from our driver Ken letting me know he was on his way and he asked if I’d like him to pick up snacks, drinks, etc. He arrived a few minutes early, showed me around the controls and we discussed the plan for the evening. Having a car full of tween girls can be loud at times but Ken was engaging and even suggested a neat photo op. At the end of the night he helped us carry our stuff in, a true gentleman. I will definitely book with Dream again!

Paula Williams Ziglar

This place is awesome. Yesterday was my 1st time renting from them and I will DEFINITELY be returning. Our driver was Bill he was just amazing. Very professional place with very reasonable prices I wouldn't look else where this is my place from now on!

Hana Lucaj

BEST LIMOUSINE SERVICE! Our driver, Ken, made sure we had a smooth ride, opening our doors, and especially always made sure we were on time to every event. Highly suggest this company- they won’t let you down!

Jimmy Gould

Beyond incredible experience. Ken was by far the greatest driver ever! He not only helped make the night special but was very very accommodating. Dream Limousine inc, is the place to go!!

Brandi LaSha Rutha

Just had the pleasure of being on Mike’s party bus! We had a blast on our to and from “The Price is Right” in Ann Arbor. Could not have asked for a better experience and clean bus. Mike was friendly and helpful and had all our beverages on ice when we arrived on the bus.

Samantha Gair Gibson

Mike is the bomb!! He was prompt to pick us up and the party bus was perfect. Highly recommend!

Kevin Dimmer

I had Ken and all I can say is wow! He took such good care of my actors and did everything he can to make our film the best it is! Without him or this place this film would of never got done in time! I am for sure going to use this place again and again. From Dimmerproduction we thank you for you big help!

Meredith Knopp

Used Dream yesterday and our driver MIKE was absolutely world class! We were celebrating a 40th birthday but also had 3 girls agrees 3, 5 and 6 and Mike ensured they felt like royalty all night! Absolutely the best, and all for Mike!

Kerri Abbott

Great experience! Ken was a great driver and really made the day!

Fern DeVos Misuraca

The best limousine service ever! Ken was awesome and couldn’t have been more helpful. Definitely will be a repeat.

Laura Francis

Dream Limousine is the best!!! Thank you from the students at Ebeling Elementary for the great limo ride today!!!! Our chauffeur Mr. Ken was a Super Star! We will definitely spread the word that Dream Limousine is the way to go!!!

Sue Lane

We used Dream Limousine on New Years Eve, great experience! Ken was our driver and couldn't have been better, Everything was awesome and I would definitely use them again! I highly recommend Dream Limo!!

Daniela Primavera Rheaume

Always a great experience! I actually forgot their names it was on 9/10/17 for my brothers wedding one of the drivers captured a beautiful moment with my sister in laws phone before she walked down the aisle with her dad ...Her actual photographer didn’t even get it .... it’s her favorite picture!!

Jennifer Oliver

I called last weekend to inquire about a limousine I was told that I could get a Chrysler 300 I was never told I could put a deposit down over the phone I was under the impression that I had to come in to make the payment for the deposit when I called the very next weekend which was this Saturday they told me that the limousine that they had which were two Chrysler 300s were reserved already we discussed the limousine being rented in depth like the year prior. The man that I spoke with today is Matt he was very rude very disrespectful he had the nerve to tell me it was common sense to know that you had to put a deposit down which I knew that but he never gave me the option to make the deposit over the phone he gave the impression that I must come in and make the deposit but I am glad he did do that because now we have a 2016 Hummer and we don't need his crappy Chrysler 300 so thank you for your rude and disrespectful behavior because I dare not spend my money with someone who is indignant and has no customer service skills.

Ashley Lepidi

Best limo service I have ever used. My team used them for an outing this past Saturday and everything was great! Ken was our driver and he was amazing! Very professional and I feel like he went way above and beyond expectations. Next time we need a limo - we will be booking with Dream and asking for Ken. Thanks so much for everything!

Danielle Clingenpeel

We absolutely loved our driver Danny! I reserved Coach 6 party bus for my 21st birthday and everything was more than perfect. I would 100% recommend this company and will definitely request Danny again for next time.

Maria Mirabile Schafer

As always Dream Limousines took the best care of us again-14 of us to a trip downtown-best service ever -our driver Ray was wonderful-I can’t give them a 5 star because they are a 10+. If you are looking for a limo Dream is the best ����������

Carl Polcyn

Ken Puhy was our driver to the Katy Perry concert tonight. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a perfect evening, even hand-carrying our coats to us in the near-winter weather. Thanks for the pleasant evening and great memories.

Beth Kontry

Such a great experience with Dream Limousine! Our driver, Ron, was exceptional - just a generally nice human being that helped make our night enjoyable. He offered his card in case we needed him throughout the evening right away and helped us navigate the entertainment system. The limo was clean, Ron was on time, and the prices were competitive. We will return!

Sue Constantine-Kauflin
Sarah Rice

Had a Girls Night Out with Ken - our driver! He was AWESOME. Took us where we wanted to go, was on time, made sure that we were comfortable and got us right up close to each venue. Would definitely use Dream Limousines again. Great Driver - Great Car - Great Company!

Marisa Marrocco-White

The only limo company I use! Simply the best... including their drivers! Thank you Ken for a fabulous Christmas Home Tour for us ladies!!!

Jan Laseke Skiragis

Second time we used them this year! On time, our stretch was clean, had ice, etc and our driver Ken was the best !

Shelly Minton-Whitehead

Our driver Mike was awesome! The bus was beautiful and everything was smooth as can be! Will definitely recommend and use again 🙂

Kari Smolinski

We rented a bus for my bachelorette party Oct 20th and then again for our wedding 11-11-17! Taylor was really helpful and easy to deal with! Danny was our driver for the bachelorette party he was so awesome that we requested him for our wedding as well everyone in our wedding party wants to get together and just have a fun night out we will be going through dream limousine in the future!!!

Brenda Murawski Trpcevski

I used your service last night to take my daughters and friends to Little Caesar’s Arena for a concert . Our driver Ken was awesome! Prompt, friendly, helpful! Would definitely use again and recommend!

Jennifer Marie

We LOVED our driver Ryan! He arrived early for our wedding on 10/22, was super professional and kind, and made our day even brighter. He worked great with our other vendors (photographers, officiant) to get us wherever we needed to go and to do whatever we needed to keep the day going smoothly. Thank you so much for the awesome service, we had a blast! 🙂

Taylor Johnson

We had excellent service with them! They were extremely prompt, flexible, helpful, and the bus was perfect. Highly recommend!

Mindy Kource

The party bus we rented was perfect. Everything worked awesome and we had a blast!! Larry was the best driver ever and he surprised us with balloons which was so cool! He had ice stocked and garbage bags ready for us. Overall a great company. Communication was on point as well.

Cindy Harm

Ken at dream limousines is the best! He took us downtown to the kid rock concert and made sure we had a good time on the way there. Thanks Ken! Also Taylor here is great to work with! Thank you Taylor!

Sam DiTrapani

We had Ken for my girlfriends bachelorette party! He was amazing!! Very nice guy!

Anne Marie Reilly Tomich

Amazing Limo Company!!!!!! From start to finish, we had a flawless evening. Matt went above and beyond pleasing us, and our driver was professsional, nice, and courteous !!!!! We will be back

Patrick De Leon

If I could give SIX stars, I would! Our wedding day was absolutely amazing with the help of LARRY, our driver from Dream Limousine. LARRY, you went above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I had a memorable wedding day. Thank you so much to you and Dream Limousine for serving us!

Kristin Monacelli

Used Dream and had Danny as our driver on Friday for our wedding. Everything was wonderful! I highly recommend them!!

Stacey Galla Callan

We used Dream Limousines for my future sister in laws bachelorette party and had an absolute blast. Ken was our driver and was beyond fabulous. I highly recommend using this company! Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Marlaina Cherluck

Ken was amazing!!!!! I hosted a bachelorette party and figured a limo around detroit would be perfect! Not only did Ken have fun with us but he also recommended some great spots to stop at and take fun pictures. I HIGHLY recommend having him host your fun night out!!!!

Ken Puhy
Derek Lanning

Dream is great company. The limo was nice and the driver Ryan Williams was excellent and very professional. I definitely recommended using them.

Claire Marie Diven

Just used Dream Limo for a wedding and we had Larry Sobolewski as our driver. I cannot say enough good things about him. He went out of his way to make sure the day was special for our daughter. We left the boutineers at home (45 minutes away from the church). He drove back to our house to retrieve them so we would have them for the pictures. Ask for Larry and you won't be disappointed!

Hannah Ricki

We used Dream Limousine for a bachelorette party, it was absolutely amazing. Ken was our driver and he went out of his way to make our night perfect. We had a smaller party bus for only 8 women and Ken was incredibly accommodating to all our wants and requests. It was a great night and I would highly recommend this service to anyone in the area.

'Asha Ap

Hosted a huge Team Building event at work and booked two of their coach buses for 30 people in each. The bus that I was on happened to leak during our commute (it was raining) and it wasn't just a few drops. It was pouring all over my employee's and they were soaked. They had to continue on with our day with wet clothing. When I called this company to explain the situation, the man over the phone pretty much blamed us and stated that there wasn't a leak after further "research" and we would not be compensated. We throw a lot of corporate events and I had planned on using this company again; not happening!

Tyser Mustafa
Jenica Evely

Thank you Dream Limousines for being a part of our wedding day and providing exceptional service!!! Mike Y. was our driver and he was phenomenal. He was so friendly and helpful the entire day. He was extremely flexible and happy to take us to all of our destinations and extra stops that weren't originally planned. We could not have been happier with the service that Mike provided and the party bus was so so nice! Will definitely be recommending Dream Limousines to anyone in need!!

Laura Wois Fry

We used Dream Limousines this week for my daughter's 16 birthday. They were fantastic. Matt was very informative and helpful on the phone for the booking process. The Escalade was beautiful and our driver Mike was wonderful. He went above and beyond to show them the sights of Detroit and let them take pictures everywhere and kept them safe. He even bought them slurpees! Will definitely use them again. Thank you so much!

Tim Typinski

Had a great time!
Limo was bad ass!!
Driver was top notch!!!

Jay Zoch

We used Dream for our wedding on Friday. Absolutely amazing service and beautiful bus! it was brand new and Tina our driver was amazing. I recommend Dream limousine over any other company out there hands down. Thank you for being honest, professional and taking care of our family.

Mark Masar
Ty Miller

Its was great, my daughter a blast and looked good at prom also pulling up in the limo.

Trish Nelson

I wanted to make my son's graduation day extra special so I called around and was surprised to find that Dream Limousines could offer what I needed within my budget. Ken went above and beyond. He made sure we were comfortable and was a great help to me as I have difficulty walking. I will always recommend Dream Limousines and I would suggest that they request Ken, he will assure that you feel safe, special and will offer wonderfully professional service.

Rekiyah Rowzee

Ken was my Brother Eddie Limo Driver Yesterday June 6/09/17 for his prom!!! Ken was So AWESOME WHEN I SAY AWESOME HE IS SO AMAZING if I ever had another function i wouldnt go to another place but to DREAM AND REQUEST KEN !!! HE WAS SO POLITE AND GENEROUS AND LIKE I STATED BEFORE HE WAS JUST 1000% GREAT !!!! MyBrother Really Enjoyed Having Ken as a Driver!!!!

Thanks
Rekiyah ,Semmie ,Eddie

Salvatore Rizzo

We had Adam as a driver for a concert at DTE energy and he was nothing but professional and friendly. Great experience all around and I would recommend this service at any cost.

Baylee Kyrie

Loved our experience on our party bus!!!! Highly recommend, and our driver, Dany, was awesome!!!!

Rochelle Robinson-Morrison

Dream Limousines, Inc provided trsnsportation for my daughter's Prom. The driver Larry was amazing! I felt extremely comfortable allowing Larry to chauffer my daughter and her date.

Margie Dyer

Had a great experience with dream limousine for my fathers 70th birthday. Our driver ken was very nice and courteous i would recommend him for any occasion.

Lucas Norman

The limo was nice, but the driver took over an hour to make what was a 10 minute drive from the hotel to thr church!!! No apologies were made, and no attempt to make it right be compensating us for expenses it caused! And now, 5 years later, I get a few emails from them a week saying that they are glad they met or exceeded my expectations! I was being nice by not leaving reviews for them, but you can bet they are going everywhere now!!!

Rachael Schweiger

We used Dream Limousines for our wedding last weekend and had a great experience. The bus was in amazing condition, had Bluetooth hook up for music, and stocked with ice and cups prior to us even getting on the bus. We had Joe as our driver -- and he was great. So personal and professional and very accommodating. He dealt with much more than I ever expected him to do -- he worked on getting our drinks in coolers, moving bouquets of flowers around, and maximizing space on the bus so our bridal party could be the most comfortable. I will definitely use them in the future, and I would really recommend asking for Joe for your event. Thanks, guys!

Kristi Wilson Hineman

We hired the company for a daddy daughter dance. We had an excellent experience with our driver Larry. He went out of his way to make the girls feel very special.

Pamela Lee Parson

Was cheap very great kids had blast Larry was just funny very nice great respectful person I have ever met ty Larry ty Dreams limo I give this limo service five stars please if need limo rent here Pam grandkids

Zachary Walters
Jeffrey White
April Rishel

Ask for Adam! Best driver ever! Took excellent care of us 5 ladies celebrating my birthday!!

Sharon L. Clemons

Thank you for transporting our Sweet 16 and per 35 guest. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Clean party bus and excellent driver (Mike). We had a blast!

Jennifer Robbins

Thank you for making our night even that much more fun! You were so accommodating for our last minute book! You were beyond helpful and friendly! Our driver Trisha was the absolute best! She was super awesome!

Gerry Robbins

I booked a party bus last minute for my 50th birthday and it was the funnest time ever! Our driver Tricia was the best and was a great help when one person in our party had to go to the hospital. Thanks so much for everything! Definitely will do it again!

Annie Simoni

We had rented the Jaguar XF limo on 11/5/16 for 6 hrs. We had a great time! Our driver Diane was the best! Would definitely rent from Dream Limousine again & request Diane as our driver. Great experience!

Tracy Paplin-Freshney

It was my daughter's homecoming yesterday and the Chrysler 300 was a beautiful car and I can't say enough about KEN the driver he was awesome I would highly recommend them!!!

Gabrielle Heaven

A huge thank you to Dream Limousine and our amazing driver Larry! You went above and beyond and helped to make our wedding day everything we hoped it would be and more! Can't thank you enough!
XOXO Gabrielle & Aaron 10/1/16.

Jennifer Tyll

This past Friday, Sept. 30, 2016, your company was hired to drive for my brother's wedding. This is the 3rd time this year that I have ridden in a limo/party bus from your company. All 3 times have been amazing experiences! The vehicles are spotlessly clean, the customer service from Matt is excellent, but the drivers are absolutely exceptional! So far, Sal, Larry, and Mike have been our drivers. Each one was excellent in his own way. Our last experience with Mike blew it out of the water though- it was raining so hard, and Mike was tasked with driving a large bridal party around downtown Detroit for pictures. When the bride got out, Mike raced over to her, took off his coat, and allowed her to pile her dress on it so it wouldn't get soaked on the wet pavement! We were all blown away! Mike is a class act! Way to go Dream Limousine! You will have my business for the rest of my life and I will brag about your company to all of my family and friends too! Thank you for 3 excellent experiences!

Debra Davis Haynes

Our daughters wedding was Sept,30,2016.We were so happy,with your service.Mike our,driver,was amazing he was,alittle early,which worked out very well.So helpful very friendly and a great driver its,was raining so hard.We can't thank,you,enough for the awesome service.I will be using,your company again and recommending you to all my,family and friends.

Brienn Frederick

Dream limousine, and Ken our driver specifically, were amazing!!! We reserved a limo for our wedding and the service was reasonably priced, professional, and personalized. Ken was prompt, friendly, helpful and accommodating. I can't say enough nice things about him!!! Will definitely use Dream Limousine in the future.

Tanya Nicole

Had a great experience with Dream Limousine. I booked them for both my daughter's birthday party. My daughters are 12 and 10. They had 10 of their friends and had an absolute fantastic time. The manager who booked the reservation, was quick and responsive to all of my communicatins. Our driver, Larry, was very professional and personable, ensuring that we had a great evening. I will absolutely use Dream Limousine next time I have to book an event.

Lauren Fabbri

We had an amazing experience with Rick who drove our limo on our wedding day. He was the nicest guy and went above and beyond for us! We used Dream a few months prior to our wedding too and had an equally great experience. It's a pleasure to work with them!! Thank you Rick for everything! - Nick and Lauren Fabbri

Sametta Brown

Ken was PHENOMENAL! On time, professional, down to earth.

Maja Majcek

Very professional, on time, driver was nice. Would recommend it and we will definitely use it again !

Angela Patricia

On July 16th, Larry was our driver for my bachelorette party and he made it a fantastic experience. It was the bachelorette party I had dreamed of. He even check on us discreetly at the end of the night. I wish I had chosen dream limousines for my wedding day, after our great experience with you guys, the company we chose paled in comparison. Do not go the cheap route brides! Spend the extra cash for a great limousine, it's worth it!

Frankie Zilo

Ken was amazing with us...he made my daughter's birthday surprise even more fun by asking the girls rounds of questions before they were "allowed" to enter the limo at each stop on our scavenger hunt. This is our second time using Dream Limousines and both times have been great. Thank you Ken!

Faysal Sharif

We were from Texas and needed a driver for the wedding, Ken was an amazing driver that exceeded all expectations, would definitely request him again as our driver!

Deshon Peoples

I would like take a moment to thank Ken at Dream Limousine for his awesome service. I rate Ken five stars for helping making the most important day of my life even better. He was attentive he was polite and even had great suggestions with helping with my bride and I photos. If you book through Dream Limousine, please recommend Ken I personally guarantee you will be happy.

Thanks again Ken

Deshon Peoples

Lyndsie Elise

Amazing experience last weekend with Dream Limousines, all thanks to our awesome driver, Ken. We were celebrating a 21st birthday and he was very patient and helpful with us as we were a very loud and excited group. We went to multiple locations and he was always right there when we needed him, and also drove all the way back to us after the night was over because one of our members forgot her bag in the car. He was awesome and we will definitely ask for him for any future events! Thank you so much Ken & Dream Limousines for a great night!

Chad Donahue
Mike Aiello
Bonnie Smith

Our driver Mike was one of my favorite people from our wedding day on 4/30/16. We had a 30 person party bus that was beautiful inside. Mike made suggestions of where to take pictures and he really went above his duty to make sure that we were happy and comfortable. He is also an excellent driver who managed to navigate some very tight parking lots (particularly for bathroom breaks!) Thanks for being a part of our day, Mike!

Kisha Mitchell

I would highly recommend this company! I rented a stretch crystler 200 for my wedding and it was really clean. Our driver Ken was the best! He showed up early and was very professional and helpful. He even helped me put on my boutineer! I will always request him whenever I need this service.

Stephanie Henneman

Great deal that we got for our wedding! Also our driver Joe was amazing! He was super nice and very professional. The 30 passenger bus that we paid for was amazing! Thanks again Dream Limousines!!

Jason Kozak

Customer service is awesome! Would highly recommend this company! They have an awesome fleet of party buses! They did an amazing job on my brothers wedding!!!

Dashia Edwards

Dream Limousines have always brought a professional attitude to the table. Very clean and great educated staff! I have never been disappointed with their service!! 5 stars does not amount to this company, it should be rated BEYOND that considering their fair prices and everything else they have to offer.

Michael Jozwiak

Dream Limousine, what a wonderful and great experience. The drive Ray was fantastic and very professional. We went to a concert at Joe Louis and Ray dropped us off right at the Joe. Everything was perfect, the limo was absolutely clean inside and out. Ray showed up early and that worked out perfect. I would diffidently recommend Dream Limousines, and will call them in the future to use them again! Thank you Ray

Kandi Cane

Hello, lets me start by saying I heard great things about this Limo Service but after the events that took place on Dec 5th, 2015 I had a change of heart!! My good friend Iesha rented a Limo for her Birthday which she was suppose to use to meet me at a Birthday Party I had space reserved for her and the rest of the ladies but the Limo never made it. I made reservations(9:30pm) at a Club and I was waiting there all night! Needless to say they never made it and I and they were so disappointed!!

Mandy Matthews

The limo service with no service. I joined a friend for her birthday and it was the worst night ever for her. This is her third year in a row renting a limo and this should have been just as special as the other years. No doors were open for us and we pretty much had to duck and roll out of it in front of the club... how embarrassing. Not to mention the driver could not find the other place we were looking for earlier in the night which wasted a lot of time. Since we were not from Detroit, we did our part and Google the address ahead of time, but it was no where to be found when we arrived and we had no other way of looking it up. Another sore spot in the night was at the end when the limo was parked a block away and refused to pull up in front to pick us up and we missed our bus to get back to Windsor which made us take a very expensive cab. We told the driver abput this at the beginning of the night and also gave him a whole timeline of the night which he consiated of to locations and he could barely keep up. This was not the way the night was supposed to go and I just wish the service was there to cooperate.

Iesha Coburn

HORRIBLE SERVICE. They never took me to my destination, and are now claiming hat it's my fault!! They also said that they have never had an issue before with anyone else- but now reading these comments (and taking screen shots) I now know they lied about that too!! I'm CANADIAN. I paid $800 CAD to have LUXURY service, the limo driver never opened up any of my doors and they are blaming me for not having they're driver do what he was hired to do- and that's to get me to my destination. I never got to my destination and I missed the reservation that was made in my name! They will not be getting away with their BREACH OF CONTRACT!! I would steer VERY clear from this company!!!

Natalie Casinelli
Darryl Solo Billups
Stephanie Church Stevens

We will never rent a limo from this place again. Our limo service was horrible. We rented for a Red Wings game, we got there after 3 goals had been made due to driver didn't know where he was going. Driver tried dropping us off and having us walk to the game. Gave us his wrong # and was nowhere to be found after game. Emergency service #, guy was horribly rude and hung up on me. Owners did nothing but say we want to fire emergency service man and gave us $100 off our next limo rental. First, we will never use you again! Horrible experience in every aspect of your business! Two, its not like we rent limos often. Thank you for showing your customers how poorly you care!

Rachel Scott

My sister booked Dream for my bachelorette party. The gentleman who drove us was professional and nice! Everything was great except the auxiliary cord that didn't work. Other than that, great service. I'm hoping to book again for my wedding!

Eric Kaltz

We used them for our wedding this past Friday in the 2015 escalade. We had mike as the driver. The limo was amazing! The driver was amazing! He was top notch all around. Even made sure our ties were straight! I appreciate everything, and the transportation help contribute to the perfect wedding day!

Lisa Trolley

We used Dream Limousines for a bachelor/bachelorette party just last night, and it was amazing! All involved had a great time, and I couldn't be happier with our experience. Our driver, Joe, was amazing, the bus was amazing (we had the 35 passenger bus), and my sister and her fiancée has a great time!! Thank you so much for our awesome experience!!

Chelsea Hopfner

We used Dream for both my bachelorette party and our wedding. Mike was our driver for our wedding and was absolutely perfect!! I cannot compliment him enough definitely the best limo service to go through!

Susie Smith Wojtowicz

I can't say enough great things about Dream Limousines. We had the best experience and our driver was so nice and extremely professional. Sal rocks!

Towanda Ward Jones

I booked with Dream Limousines in February 2015. For my nephew prom which was May 29, 2015. I never told him what kind of limo he had but would say to him that he had 1997 Lincoln white limo. When he noticed what it was the looked on his faces was priceless. Thank you for making his night memorable. To his driver a special thank you. Yes I'll be use Dream Limousines in the near future and I'll be requesting the same driver. Once again from the bottom of are hearts thank you.

Sherry Annette Dixon
Angela Tersigni

Love dreams limos! We had a beautiful new limo bus for our wedding and the service was outstanding!! Thank you!!

Amir Wali
Michael Bark

Called up last minute for a ride for a Birthday party the day of. Got all the details worked out and Giovanni showed up right on time...unlike the rest of my group! With many last minute changes in our evening plans, the whole night was great and myself, as well as my whole party were blown away by Giovanni's professionalism, courtesy, and overall ability to go above and beyond our expectations. Dream limo job well done! Giovanni, thank you sir! 100% A+ overall, can't wait to use your service again!

Tammy Sexton-Marcoux

We used Dream Limo. for my mom's 80th birthday and we went to Motor City Casino, this past Sat. Dec. 13th. Rick was our driver and he was AWESOME! Thank you Rick for helping us make this evening very memorable.
We were very impressed with the staff and the fleet when we went to reserve the Hummer and then, Rick showed up well before time and we were on our way and on schedule!
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Very good experience.
Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to the whole Dream Family.

Mike Snay

The equipment and driving staff are top notch! Keep up the good work!

Robb Brent

Had a wonderful evening in the Lincoln 6 passenger limo. Mike was a great driver and was quick to help us in anyway he could. Will definitely use them again in the future!

Kelly Marie
Natalie Michelle

Terrible service, very unorofessional. I recomend no one ever use this business.

Rob Hockey
Squid Dakid
Montell Brickey
Laura Bugli
Porsche Thomas

Perfect!!!

Katie Anne

The party bus we had last weekend was awesome! We had a brand new bus and our driver was the best ever. Our drivers name was Mike and I highly recommend him if you are going through dream limousine for a party! Thank you for your service!!

Suzy McDonald Super

Awesome limo. Louis is the best!! THANKYOU Dream limousine. It is greatly appreciated for Party at the Port charity event!! Couldn't have a better ride!

Sal Bashi
Rolando Lewis

Thanks to Dream Limo!!!! You helped to make my wife's 35th Birthday Celebration an EPIC night!! Coach 6 was an absolutely top notch, Class "A" Party Bus and gave us everything we needed!! Not only that, the professionalism, attentiveness and overall helpfulness of our chauffeur, LOUIS, was stellar. He was respectful, ON TIME, flexible and allowed us the freedom to just do us and have a blast! Thanks Louis....wish I could have tipped you even more....you were AWESOME! I recommend Dream to anyone who desires to truly be treated like a respected and appreciated customer! I'm using Dream for all my limo needs hands down....wonderful service!

Kim Thengkham
Joe Cusumano

Dream limousine has the nicest vehicles around! We used them for our wedding, great service! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Jocelyn Madden
Eddie Betlej
Shameka Dudley
Adresha Drianna Trimble
Mccoystahj Mccoy
Darnell D Hudson
Jimmy Tinpan
Shaka Nicholson
Danielle T Rich
Deandra Boykin
Stas Moldavsky
Jake Hale
Dequan Walker
Cam Wilson
Sharon Jones
Brian Hertz
Thiva Karan
Alvi Cuni
Roderick Smiley
Danielle Nowicki

5 stars on

Google Reviews

Ricky Yono

I booked a party bus for my wedding from Dream Limousines. Best experience we ever had. Great price, great service. Bus was clean, cups, ice, water & champagne were on deck for us. A special thank you goes to Mike, he was the best driver, he helped us get through the day and made everything so much easier. He treated us like family. I love it! Keep up the good work guys!

Jay Barnes

Mike and Ken were fantastic for our wedding day! Mike handled our party bus and was fantastic moving the group along and helping out everywhere, way above and beyond what a typical driver would do! Ken handled getting our bride and family to the church separately and did a fantastic job as well. Can’t thank these guys enough for their fantastic service, highly recommend!

EASC HOA

Top Notch Service! From initial reservation (John) was extremely helpful and patient with my numerous questions. Monday prior received a call (Mark) and he confirmed exact date, pickup location and cost. On the event day (Andrew (Driver)) contacted me to reassure pickup time and overall logistics. At each stop, Andrew was prompt and extremely professional. Overall EXCELLENT experience. Highly recommend for any size crowd that wants an absolutely worry free experience at a very fair price. The peace of mind that everyone in the party will arrive home safe is PRICELESS! Thank you Dream Limousines!

Hannah Oswald

Dream Limousines did an outstanding job! As part of Love Your Melon, we were able to give a 13 year old girl battling leukaemia a night of her dreams! Dream limos provided us a limo for the night to take the girl and her friends to the mall! The girls had such a fun time in their first ever limo ride. Andrew was a fantastic driver and even had a red carpet ready for the girls when they stepped out of the limo! It was a night the girls will never forget and it was all because of Dream Limousines! I would highly recommend!

Kat Sedlak

Andrew was our driver and he was fantastic; the perfect amount of professional and fun. He even cleaned the floors at all stops so no one would slip. The bus was very nice, too; it was clean and appeared new. It was such a good experience that a few people from our crew asked for the name of the company the next day. We will definitely be using Dream Limousine again, and requesting Andrew. Thanks for a fantastic night!!!

Denise Hiltz

We used Dream Limousine for our wedding last month, and couldn't be more pleased! The party bus was clean, new, and had more than enough room for our group. The price was unbeatable by other companies. However, the best part was our driver, Andrew, who truly blew us away with his service!! He arrived early, introduced himself, and immediately started helping unload the flowers when they arrived. Throughout the day, he helped us getting in and out of the limo with all of our flowers/bags/etc, he held our coats during the pictures, and even came up with some backup places for photos if it started raining! Our photographer even commented on how impressed she was with him. During pictures in the Church after the ceremony, Andrew brought me a water bottle because he figured I was thirsty- which I was, but didn't even realize with all the craziness. When we arrived to the reception, Andrew brought all our flowers in and set them up for us. I was SO impressed- my mom, sister, and I could go on and on. Excellent, professional, and classy all around. Thank you so much!!!

Lisa Jublie

From the very beginning shopping for a company was difficult but this company made everything so easy. The office staff is well educated in their field of work and the driver knew everything. My best friend and I shopped around for a long time and Dream was the first we called. They advised us to go look at other companies vehicles since I was in the shopping phase and had over a year and a half to find a company. That is just what I did. I went to companies and in this process I realized there is way more then price to these companies. From my first phone call (which they are super quick to respond to my quote request) to coming and viewing the show room all the way to the bach party and wedding day. I knew I put transportation into the right hands. I will forever use Dream. Thank you for the amazing service, I think I went to every company within a 1.5 hour distance from my house and not one company can check off price, vehicle, and service. I won't be shopping around next time and neither will anyone I know.

Hilary Marin

My best friend got married over the weekend and this limo service is OUTSTANDING. Our driver Ken went so far above and beyond, from helping us carry things in and out, offering his jacket to one of the bridesmaids, to even running back to the hotel for us when the groomsmen discovered they forgot their car keys. The limo was beautiful but honestly I wouldn't have cared if it wasn't because Ken is that awesome. We had an absolute blast with him. 5/5, 10/10, whatever scale you want to use Ken is the best!

I’m just Saying

100% SATISFIED 🤗OUR Driver Joe was great!!! From the first phone call to inquire about a bus, to the night of the event the staff was great, very professional and welcoming never rushing any answers to my questions very respectful and patient. Our driver Joe was so cool and he’s professional and on time I would like to have him as my driver again with no hesitation. I recommend this company if you are looking for quality, classy, respectful, clean , on time company this is the place. The bus was very nice and inviting, comfortable, and the sound quality was very good. I have no complaints about this company. I could go on about my wonderful experience. GREAT JOB !!! Thank you for making my evening even better, thank you for the hospitality that comes with your service, thank you for being professional and yet humble, again GREAT JOB and Joe I will recommend you as my driver anytime . Everyone was very pleased and surprised on how nice this bus was. THIS COMPANY GETS MY 100% APPROVAL!!!!!!!!! WELL DONE!!!!!!!

Nik Rager

Could not have asked for a better experience for my wedding day. Our driver, Keith, was super polite and friendly and very knowledgable of the areas we were going. I would definitely ask for him again! The bus was very nice, and despite some issues with the heat, we were all very comfortable and had a great time!

Thanks again Keith!

D Barbret

You are definitely first class. The limo was spotless. The driver was on time. The driver went above and beyond to ensure the wedding party enjoyed themselves. The day was rainy we had thought they would not be able to have any outside photos taken. However because of your driver he on his own went and bought umbrellas for the wedding party . So when the service was over they had umbrellas and the pictures are amazing. Thank you we will not hesitate to rent from you again and will certainly recommend you to anyone.

Jason Newman

The best in the business! I have used them for over 10 years now for weddings, corporate outings and nights out on the town. The drivers are professionals that take care of you from beginning to end and the limos are top notch. I highly recommend Dream Limousine.

Bethany Gill

Ray from Dream Limousine was the absolute best driver. He took us out on St. Patrick's Day 2018, and helped us make my moms birthday awesome!

STEVE SINISHTAJ

Awesome! Easy to work with. Larry on time and couldn’t ask for a better driver! He was on point!!

5 stars for dream
10 stars for Larry

Maria Garofalo

My sister and her new husband used this company for their wedding. Joe (our driver) was absolutely amazing!! He was so nice and helpful, it was cold out and we were taking pictures outside, Joe went and got us all coffee and refused to let us reimburse him for it. He went the extra mile for us and he was genuinely a very nice guy. Book this company and ask for Joe!

chris jackson

This company is phenomenal. Mike our driver battled a snowstorm and even shoveled paths for the riders at each destination. From the very first contact for a quote till the final destination, this company was superb! All of the people who came had a great time. A few have events of their own coming up and said they are going to book with this company. We will definitely be back!
Thanks again Dream Limosuine and Mike the driver.

Sabrina Cristofaro

Keith was great! The roads were horrible and I felt very safe. Thanks Dream Limousines! My mom's surprise party was great!

Beth Lekity

My experience with Dream Limousines was excellent! Our driver, Ron, was courteous, professional, and fun. He tolerated a limo full of 6 kids that had never seen the inside of a limo before and made their night special by helping me to understand the entertainment system (so they could watch movies) and driving ever so slowly through the Wayne County Lightfest so that the kids could see all of the beautiful lights on both sides! We were impressed with Dream Limousines and Ron and will return for any of our limo needs in the future!

Bridget Richardson

Great experience having them for my wedding. The driver, Andrew was great, he was kind, and professional. Several stops picking up groom and groomsmen from hotel to church, picking up bride and bridesmaids from hotel to church, taking entire wedding party to park for pictures and then to the reception venue. Everything was smooth and wonderful. Thank you for your service. Would highly recommend!

testimonials

Sent via mail

Angello and Gabriella

John, Thanks for being such a wonderful limo driver and for putting up with us + driving us all around town! Wish you nothing but the best.

Irene

You did a top-notch job for us. Everything was on time and very professional. If you ever need a recommendation just call. Thanks - the kids had a blast.

Nykita

I had your limo service for my son's prom on 5/11/12. I just wanted to comment that even though I was a little disappointed that the 2nd address I emailed in and called in before the day was not given to the driver, Rick the driver, was awesome! He was on time, courteous, thoughtful and a very safe driver. He called and gave us updates, etc. We felt the kids were in good hands. Please give kudos to Rick for making their night even more special!

Tom Daunter

On May 19th my son got married and we used Dream Limo. WE used the Limo for 9 hours. I am writing this email to tell you that we were very pleased with the service you provided. Dale (our driver) was very professional and courteous.

Thanks again

Luigi

Dear Limo Staff, Thank you for providing our limo service on the day of Wedding 🙂 We truly appreciate it. Your service and staff were everything that we could have asked for thanks!

Kristen and Chad

Good Morning, Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you. We were very happy with your limo company's service for our wedding on June 9th. Rick was a great driver! Very helpful and went above and beyond to help us that day. He even helped my Dad with part of his tux before the wedding! Thanks again! We will definitely recommend your service to any of our friends getting married!

Melissa
Detroit, MI

I would like to thank you and our driver Guy for a great time Saturday night, Guy was a fantastic person. I WILL recommend your service to friends and family.

 

Dear Dream Limousines, Thank you very much for making our day a lot easier. We had such a superb experience; From the timeli-ness of the driver to the beauty of the vehicle. Thank you so much for getting us to the church on time...

Gregory & Amanda
Detroit, MI

We just wanted to say thank you for a great experience with your company on our wedding day. The driver Lou was great! It was more than we expected. So thanks again and we will be referring your company to our friends!

Ray D.
Detroit, MI

I wanted to drop you a  note to tell you that my first experience with your company on Friday November 11th was top notch. The 300C stretch was in great condition and our driver Keith was professional, attentive, and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and colleagues.

Kelle D.
Detroit, Mi

Thank you very much for driving us the night of our party. I appreciated your professional service!
Thank you!

Rosalind
Detroit, Michigan

We had the pleasure of riding in one of your beautiful limousines this past Saturday 9/28/13. The girls from the bachelorette party want to again thank our driver Ted for a beautiful and safe ride. He was caring, professional, a gentleman and awesome!!!

 

If we were ever in need for limousine Service "Dream Limousine" will be our #1 choice.

Thank you