Limo Rental Service Testimonials

Below are written and emailed testimonials from our clients who had great times with our party bus and limo rental service. We were very happy to be given the opportunity to be a part of their event. Comments of any kind, good or bad, are always welcome. We want to hear everything you have to say about our drivers, services, and our limo and party bus rental fleet. It’s our priority to make sure that we exceed your expectations in anyway that we can–this is our promise to you.

 

Write us a review!

 

Dream Limousines, Inc.
4.7
powered by Facebook
Franklin Duane Hayes
Franklin Duane Hayes
2018-07-02T23:53:33+0000
Booked Dream Limousine for my nephews wedding. Top notch service!!! Highly recommend (Ask for Mike to be your driver)
Jonathan Gartner
Jonathan Gartner
2018-06-23T13:30:54+0000
This is a HUGE shout out to our limo driver Ken!! I was the best man in a wedding last night, and I thought I had everything. When we get to the church, I realized I forgot my freaking button down shirt! Of all things for a best man to forget.... So Ken sees me on the phone trying to have someone bring me my shirt and he says, “ hey man, do you wanna wear mine?” I was taken back, but I said yea that would be amazing. So he LITERALLY gave me the shirt off his back. It thankfully fit just fine, and he was able to rock a new look for a while. I was thankfully able to get my shirt before the ceremony and gave his back. I’ve been a part of many weddings, but never have I ever seen a driver so helpful and willing to make sure things went as smoothly as possible. If you are looking to get a limo from them, ask for Ken to be your driver!!
Saul Rojas
Saul Rojas
2018-06-22T04:15:42+0000
Best place for Limo and Party buses! If you get Larry, he will make your experience even better!
DeJuan Marbury
DeJuan Marbury
2018-06-19T14:46:24+0000
We recently celebrated Father’s Day and had the pleasure of being chauffeured around town by Ken Puhy! His service was superior! He opened every door (even the restaurant doors), and was friendly, courteous, prompt, and definitely fun! I’ve ridden in many limos, but this was by far the best experience ever. I couldn’t imagine going with another limo service. I will be recommending him and Dream Limousines to all my friends and family.
Carmelle Michelle
Carmelle Michelle
2018-06-16T06:45:43+0000
Drove my daughter and her friends to 8th grade prom Ken was on time very friendly and helpful. Ken our driver was amazing i will definitely rent from them in the future and aak for Ken to be a driver you wont be disappointed
Kristen Agacinski
Kristen Agacinski
2018-06-14T15:14:25+0000
Had a great time during our ride! Our driver, Michael, was great and we had clear communication so everything went very smoothly. I look forward to booking with you guys again!
Jason Zman
Jason Zman
2018-06-04T12:22:08+0000
Had an amazing night on a bus and Kenny was our driver! He was well aware of all the places we wanted to visit in the D and had excellent suggestions and very accommodating - highly recommend!
Danielle Ferdinande
Danielle Ferdinande
2018-06-02T23:35:53+0000
We just used dream for our wedding and were very impressed with the service. In fact, our driver at the end of the night even helped us clean up the hall! You don’t find service like that everywhere.
Jillian Lippert
Jillian Lippert
2018-06-01T01:24:24+0000
Used Dream Limousines for my wedding this past October and our experience was absolutely amazing! Mike was our driver and he went above and beyond. It was raining and he stood outside in the rain with an umbrella making sure that my wedding party and I didn't get soaked. Would definitely recommend them!
Nicolle Danielle Holsey
Nicolle Danielle Holsey
2018-05-25T20:25:35+0000
OMGOODNESS did I have a MAGNIFICENT time on my 40 passenger 50 Shades of Amazing Party Bus! Tim our driver was the best. Hospitality was excellent and he was very professional. He catered to our every need!! I am absolutely looking forward to using them again!!!
Sameko Moore
Sameko Moore
2018-05-25T02:28:18+0000
Ken is nicest driver I have ever had. He was very patient and understood everything I wanted. He made my prom easy for me. I highly recommend him and his services. You won’t regret it!
Shantelle Hardge
Shantelle Hardge
2018-05-20T14:48:27+0000
Ken was the driver for my daughter’s prom. He was really courteous and professional. From getting the initial quote until the end of the actual prom night, I was very pleased with the service we received. Thank you for helping to make her day memorable!!!!!
Shaqueeta Hammond
Shaqueeta Hammond
2018-05-06T04:46:08+0000
This has been a amazing experience ...I'm a single mom of 3 and a entrepreneur ..I don't get many days off away from my kids but im so super satisfied with service of this Company..Ken .P was amazing . Excellent customer service, really precise and very helpful.He was also on time...
MrsAmbitious Tati Greene
MrsAmbitious Tati Greene
2018-05-06T04:43:44+0000
What an awesome experience! Ken was a wonderful driver and also polite.
Bethel Tucker
Bethel Tucker
2018-04-21T12:16:37+0000
Used Dream for our wedding. Great Company, Accurate and exceeded expectations.
Penny Hendricks Champine
Penny Hendricks Champine
2018-04-16T09:59:48+0000
Sent my 14 year old son to his event in a limo for the first time recently. I was a little nervous until his driver, Larry Sobolewski, introduced himself and made it very clear that safety was a priority of his. He was very patient with our group of parents and very professional. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for me as a parent and for my son's first limo experience with his friends!! Will definitely use again and will definitely request Larry!! If you need a limo I highly recommend you have Larry as your driver!!
Andrea Bigelow
Andrea Bigelow
2018-03-21T09:50:58+0000
We rented a limo for my daughters 13th birthday and our service was excellent! The initial booking was easy, I was provided a reasonable quote and deposit was minimal. The day of I received a call from our driver Ken letting me know he was on his way and he asked if I’d like him to pick up snacks, drinks, etc. He arrived a few minutes early, showed me around the controls and we discussed the plan for the evening. Having a car full of tween girls can be loud at times but Ken was engaging and even suggested a neat photo op. At the end of the night he helped us carry our stuff in, a true gentleman. I will definitely book with Dream again!
Paula Williams Ziglar
Paula Williams Ziglar
2018-03-11T17:31:21+0000
This place is awesome. Yesterday was my 1st time renting from them and I will DEFINITELY be returning. Our driver was Bill he was just amazing. Very professional place with very reasonable prices I wouldn't look else where this is my place from now on!
Cm JAcks
Cm JAcks
2018-03-06T08:20:26+0000
This company is phenomenal. Mike our driver battled a snowstorm and even shoveled paths for the riders at each destination. From the very first contact for a quote till the final destination, this company is superb! All of the people who came had a great time. A few have events of their own coming up and said they are going to book with this company. We will definitely be back!Thanks again Dream Limosuine and Mike the driver.
Hana Lucaj
Hana Lucaj
2018-02-25T02:26:36+0000
BEST LIMOUSINE SERVICE! Our driver, Ken, made sure we had a smooth ride, opening our doors, and especially always made sure we were on time to every event. Highly suggest this company- they won’t let you down!
Jimmy Gould
Jimmy Gould
2018-02-24T04:48:58+0000
Beyond incredible experience. Ken was by far the greatest driver ever! He not only helped make the night special but was very very accommodating. Dream Limousine inc, is the place to go!!
Brandi LaSha Rutha
Brandi LaSha Rutha
2018-02-21T04:16:41+0000
Just had the pleasure of being on Mike’s party bus! We had a blast on our to and from “The Price is Right” in Ann Arbor. Could not have asked for a better experience and clean bus. Mike was friendly and helpful and had all our beverages on ice when we arrived on the bus.
Samantha Gair Gibson
Samantha Gair Gibson
2018-02-20T23:49:27+0000
Mike is the bomb!! He was prompt to pick us up and the party bus was perfect. Highly recommend!
Kevin Dimmer
Kevin Dimmer
2018-02-20T04:50:37+0000
I had Ken and all I can say is wow! He took such good care of my actors and did everything he can to make our film the best it is! Without him or this place this film would of never got done in time! I am for sure going to use this place again and again. From Dimmerproduction we thank you for you big help!
Meredith Knopp
Meredith Knopp
2018-02-19T15:24:16+0000
Used Dream yesterday and our driver MIKE was absolutely world class! We were celebrating a 40th birthday but also had 3 girls agrees 3, 5 and 6 and Mike ensured they felt like royalty all night! Absolutely the best, and all for Mike!
Kerri Abbott
Kerri Abbott
2018-02-19T14:11:44+0000
Great experience! Ken was a great driver and really made the day!
Fern DeVos Misuraca
Fern DeVos Misuraca
2018-02-12T03:14:05+0000
The best limousine service ever! Ken was awesome and couldn’t have been more helpful. Definitely will be a repeat.
Laura Francis
Laura Francis
2018-01-31T19:17:26+0000
Dream Limousine is the best!!! Thank you from the students at Ebeling Elementary for the great limo ride today!!!! Our chauffeur Mr. Ken was a Super Star! We will definitely spread the word that Dream Limousine is the way to go!!!
Sue Lane
Sue Lane
2018-01-30T02:00:31+0000
We used Dream Limousine on New Years Eve, great experience! Ken was our driver and couldn't have been better, Everything was awesome and I would definitely use them again! I highly recommend Dream Limo!!
Daniela Primavera Rheaume
Daniela Primavera Rheaume
2018-01-29T03:39:08+0000
Always a great experience! I actually forgot their names it was on 9/10/17 for my brothers wedding one of the drivers captured a beautiful moment with my sister in laws phone before she walked down the aisle with her dad ...Her actual photographer didn’t even get it .... it’s her favorite picture!!
Ashley Lepidi
Ashley Lepidi
2018-01-15T16:55:23+0000
Best limo service I have ever used. My team used them for an outing this past Saturday and everything was great! Ken was our driver and he was amazing! Very professional and I feel like he went way above and beyond expectations. Next time we need a limo - we will be booking with Dream and asking for Ken. Thanks so much for everything!
Danielle Clingenpeel
Danielle Clingenpeel
2017-12-17T19:47:55+0000
We absolutely loved our driver Danny! I reserved Coach 6 party bus for my 21st birthday and everything was more than perfect. I would 100% recommend this company and will definitely request Danny again for next time.
Maria Mirabile Schafer
Maria Mirabile Schafer
2017-12-15T04:56:31+0000
As always Dream Limousines took the best care of us again-14 of us to a trip downtown-best service ever -our driver Ray was wonderful-I can’t give them a 5 star because they are a 10+. If you are looking for a limo Dream is the best ����������
Carl Polcyn
Carl Polcyn
2017-12-07T05:25:51+0000
Ken Puhy was our driver to the Katy Perry concert tonight. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a perfect evening, even hand-carrying our coats to us in the near-winter weather. Thanks for the pleasant evening and great memories.
Beth Kontry
Beth Kontry
2017-12-06T21:42:34+0000
Such a great experience with Dream Limousine! Our driver, Ron, was exceptional - just a generally nice human being that helped make our night enjoyable. He offered his card in case we needed him throughout the evening right away and helped us navigate the entertainment system. The limo was clean, Ron was on time, and the prices were competitive. We will return!
Sue Constantine-Kauflin
Sue Constantine-Kauflin
2017-12-04T21:24:19+0000
Sarah Rice
Sarah Rice
2017-11-28T17:51:40+0000
Had a Girls Night Out with Ken - our driver! He was AWESOME. Took us where we wanted to go, was on time, made sure that we were comfortable and got us right up close to each venue. Would definitely use Dream Limousines again. Great Driver - Great Car - Great Company!
Rachael Cini Darin
Rachael Cini Darin
2017-11-25T12:35:02+0000
We had shopped around for a limo for at least two months for our wedding - nothing was as reasonable as dream limousine. The party bus was clean, the driver very professional and prompt and it made our wedding that much more fun. Thank you!
Marisa Marrocco-White
Marisa Marrocco-White
2017-11-22T13:06:04+0000
The only limo company I use! Simply the best... including their drivers! Thank you Ken for a fabulous Christmas Home Tour for us ladies!!!
Jan Laseke Skiragis
Jan Laseke Skiragis
2017-11-20T21:36:08+0000
Second time we used them this year! On time, our stretch was clean, had ice, etc and our driver Ken was the best !
Shelly Minton-Whitehead
Shelly Minton-Whitehead
2017-11-20T01:52:13+0000
Our driver Mike was awesome! The bus was beautiful and everything was smooth as can be! Will definitely recommend and use again 🙂
Kari Smolinski
Kari Smolinski
2017-11-15T23:07:02+0000
We rented a bus for my bachelorette party Oct 20th and then again for our wedding 11-11-17! Taylor was really helpful and easy to deal with! Danny was our driver for the bachelorette party he was so awesome that we requested him for our wedding as well everyone in our wedding party wants to get together and just have a fun night out we will be going through dream limousine in the future!!!
Brenda Murawski Trpcevski
Brenda Murawski Trpcevski
2017-11-02T16:13:03+0000
I used your service last night to take my daughters and friends to Little Caesar’s Arena for a concert . Our driver Ken was awesome! Prompt, friendly, helpful! Would definitely use again and recommend!
Jennifer Marie
Jennifer Marie
2017-10-29T01:28:06+0000
We LOVED our driver Ryan! He arrived early for our wedding on 10/22, was super professional and kind, and made our day even brighter. He worked great with our other vendors (photographers, officiant) to get us wherever we needed to go and to do whatever we needed to keep the day going smoothly. Thank you so much for the awesome service, we had a blast! 🙂
Taylor Johnson
Taylor Johnson
2017-10-25T00:33:50+0000
We had excellent service with them! They were extremely prompt, flexible, helpful, and the bus was perfect. Highly recommend!
Mindy Kource
Mindy Kource
2017-10-23T21:44:01+0000
The party bus we rented was perfect. Everything worked awesome and we had a blast!! Larry was the best driver ever and he surprised us with balloons which was so cool! He had ice stocked and garbage bags ready for us. Overall a great company. Communication was on point as well.
Cindy Harm
Cindy Harm
2017-10-12T16:16:54+0000
Ken at dream limousines is the best! He took us downtown to the kid rock concert and made sure we had a good time on the way there. Thanks Ken! Also Taylor here is great to work with! Thank you Taylor!
Sam DiTrapani
Sam DiTrapani
2017-10-09T00:52:06+0000
We had Ken for my girlfriends bachelorette party! He was amazing!! Very nice guy!
Amy Brown
Amy Brown
2017-10-08T21:30:49+0000
I reserved Coach 2 for my future sister-in-law's bachelorette party and it was awesome! The seats are so nice, and the space was wonderful. We only had 10 people in the 18 passenger bus, and I think it would fit about 15 comfortably but there is definitely room for 18. Not to mention there is a dance pole that was a ton of fun. The bar area was very useful to keep our drinks cold throughout the night. We had Mike as our driver and he was awesome! I recommend this company and Mike to everyone!!
Anne Marie Reilly Tomich
Anne Marie Reilly Tomich
2017-09-24T16:22:21+0000
Amazing Limo Company!!!!!! From start to finish, we had a flawless evening. Matt went above and beyond pleasing us, and our driver was professsional, nice, and courteous !!!!! We will be back
Patrick De Leon
Patrick De Leon
2017-09-18T22:27:38+0000
If I could give SIX stars, I would! Our wedding day was absolutely amazing with the help of LARRY, our driver from Dream Limousine. LARRY, you went above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I had a memorable wedding day. Thank you so much to you and Dream Limousine for serving us!
Kristin Monacelli
Kristin Monacelli
2017-09-18T19:43:25+0000
Used Dream and had Danny as our driver on Friday for our wedding. Everything was wonderful! I highly recommend them!!
Stacey Galla Callan
Stacey Galla Callan
2017-09-15T12:56:16+0000
We used Dream Limousines for my future sister in laws bachelorette party and had an absolute blast. Ken was our driver and was beyond fabulous. I highly recommend using this company! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Marlaina Cherluck
Marlaina Cherluck
2017-08-25T23:52:24+0000
Ken was amazing!!!!! I hosted a bachelorette party and figured a limo around detroit would be perfect! Not only did Ken have fun with us but he also recommended some great spots to stop at and take fun pictures. I HIGHLY recommend having him host your fun night out!!!!
Ken Puhy
Ken Puhy
2017-08-24T23:13:49+0000
Derek Lanning
Derek Lanning
2017-08-16T10:33:04+0000
Dream is great company. The limo was nice and the driver Ryan Williams was excellent and very professional. I definitely recommended using them.
Claire Marie Diven
Claire Marie Diven
2017-08-14T15:17:47+0000
Just used Dream Limo for a wedding and we had Larry Sobolewski as our driver. I cannot say enough good things about him. He went out of his way to make sure the day was special for our daughter. We left the boutineers at home (45 minutes away from the church). He drove back to our house to retrieve them so we would have them for the pictures. Ask for Larry and you won't be disappointed!
Hannah Williams
Hannah Williams
2017-07-30T20:51:18+0000
We used Dream Limousine for a bachelorette party, it was absolutely amazing. Ken was our driver and he went out of his way to make our night perfect. We had a smaller party bus for only 8 women and Ken was incredibly accommodating to all our wants and requests. It was a great night and I would highly recommend this service to anyone in the area.
Tyser Mustafa
Tyser Mustafa
2017-07-11T14:37:18+0000
Jenica Evely
Jenica Evely
2017-07-10T15:35:08+0000
Thank you Dream Limousines for being a part of our wedding day and providing exceptional service!!! Mike Y. was our driver and he was phenomenal. He was so friendly and helpful the entire day. He was extremely flexible and happy to take us to all of our destinations and extra stops that weren't originally planned. We could not have been happier with the service that Mike provided and the party bus was so so nice! Will definitely be recommending Dream Limousines to anyone in need!!
Laura Wois Fry
Laura Wois Fry
2017-07-07T15:38:26+0000
We used Dream Limousines this week for my daughter's 16 birthday. They were fantastic. Matt was very informative and helpful on the phone for the booking process. The Escalade was beautiful and our driver Mike was wonderful. He went above and beyond to show them the sights of Detroit and let them take pictures everywhere and kept them safe. He even bought them slurpees! Will definitely use them again. Thank you so much!
Tim Typinski
Tim Typinski
2017-07-05T18:53:34+0000
Had a great time!Limo was bad ass!!Driver was top notch!!!
Jay Zoch
Jay Zoch
2017-06-19T16:41:01+0000
We used Dream for our wedding on Friday. Absolutely amazing service and beautiful bus! it was brand new and Tina our driver was amazing. I recommend Dream limousine over any other company out there hands down. Thank you for being honest, professional and taking care of our family.
Mark Masar
Mark Masar
2017-06-19T15:47:18+0000
Ty Miller
Ty Miller
2017-06-11T13:17:41+0000
Its was great, my daughter a blast and looked good at prom also pulling up in the limo.
Trish Nelson
Trish Nelson
2017-06-11T03:48:16+0000
I wanted to make my son's graduation day extra special so I called around and was surprised to find that Dream Limousines could offer what I needed within my budget. Ken went above and beyond. He made sure we were comfortable and was a great help to me as I have difficulty walking. I will always recommend Dream Limousines and I would suggest that they request Ken, he will assure that you feel safe, special and will offer wonderfully professional service.
Rekiyah Rowzee
Rekiyah Rowzee
2017-06-10T22:16:58+0000
Ken was my Brother Eddie Limo Driver Yesterday June 6/09/17 for his prom!!! Ken was So AWESOME WHEN I SAY AWESOME HE IS SO AMAZING if I ever had another function i wouldnt go to another place but to DREAM AND REQUEST KEN !!! HE WAS SO POLITE AND GENEROUS AND LIKE I STATED BEFORE HE WAS JUST 1000% GREAT !!!! MyBrother Really Enjoyed Having Ken as a Driver!!!!ThanksRekiyah ,Semmie ,Eddie
Salvatore Rizzo
Salvatore Rizzo
2017-05-29T04:44:13+0000
We had Adam as a driver for a concert at DTE energy and he was nothing but professional and friendly. Great experience all around and I would recommend this service at any cost.
Baylee Kyrie
Baylee Kyrie
2017-05-24T13:39:48+0000
Loved our experience on our party bus!!!! Highly recommend, and our driver, Dany, was awesome!!!!
Rochelle Robinson-Morrison
Rochelle Robinson-Morrison
2017-05-20T03:32:35+0000
Dream Limousines, Inc provided trsnsportation for my daughter's Prom. The driver Larry was amazing! I felt extremely comfortable allowing Larry to chauffer my daughter and her date.
Margie Dyer
Margie Dyer
2017-04-30T00:25:48+0000
Had a great experience with dream limousine for my fathers 70th birthday. Our driver ken was very nice and courteous i would recommend him for any occasion.
Rachel Kleinknecht
Rachel Kleinknecht
2017-04-24T15:32:19+0000
Bridget Emery
Bridget Emery
2017-04-24T15:15:55+0000
This company is wonderful! My husband booked the Mercedes party bus for our wedding party. The vehicle was in excellent condition, spotless, and the air worked (which in my experience with other limo companies, it never does on these things). Ken was our driver, he was incredibly professional, absolutely hilarious and a wonderful addition on what should have been a stressful day. He even helped hold my wedding gown off the dirt for pictures, I told him he would have been a great bridesmaid! He was never late, easily navigated any changes in locations for photos, and was very polite with helping us on and off the bus, holding church doors for us, etc. He got us from place to place quickly and safely and tried to help us in any way he could. He didn't just sit on the us for our after-ceremony pictures, he helped carry things and was always present if we needed extra hands. He easily went above and beyond and you can tell that it's in his nature to be so kind. We had a perfect experience with this company. I was worried because every time I've gone on a limo service through other companies, something has gone wrong (double booked vehicles, air not working, RUNNING OUT OF GAS ON THE HIGHWAY), but this company is obviously a cut above the rest. Thank you Dream Limousine and thank you Ken, we were very pleased and know who to call next time we need this service!FromThe new Mr and Mrs Emery �
Kristi Wilson Hineman
Kristi Wilson Hineman
2017-03-29T23:33:48+0000
We hired the company for a daddy daughter dance. We had an excellent experience with our driver Larry. He went out of his way to make the girls feel very special.
Pamela Lee Parson
Pamela Lee Parson
2017-03-27T23:26:41+0000
Was cheap very great kids had blast Larry was just funny very nice great respectful person I have ever met ty Larry ty Dreams limo I give this limo service five stars please if need limo rent here Pam grandkids
Zachary Walters
Zachary Walters
2017-03-13T06:17:52+0000
Jeffrey White
Jeffrey White
2017-03-12T06:55:10+0000
April Rishel
April Rishel
2017-03-06T15:23:12+0000
Ask for Adam! Best driver ever! Took excellent care of us 5 ladies celebrating my birthday!!
Sharon L. Clemons
Sharon L. Clemons
2017-03-04T13:22:35+0000
Thank you for transporting our Sweet 16 and per 35 guest. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Clean party bus and excellent driver (Mike). We had a blast!
Jennifer Robbins
Jennifer Robbins
2017-01-08T21:01:35+0000
Thank you for making our night even that much more fun! You were so accommodating for our last minute book! You were beyond helpful and friendly! Our driver Trisha was the absolute best! She was super awesome!
Gerry Robbins
Gerry Robbins
2017-01-08T18:04:12+0000
I booked a party bus last minute for my 50th birthday and it was the funnest time ever! Our driver Tricia was the best and was a great help when one person in our party had to go to the hospital. Thanks so much for everything! Definitely will do it again!
Annie Simoni
Annie Simoni
2016-11-11T18:44:17+0000
We had rented the Jaguar XF limo on 11/5/16 for 6 hrs. We had a great time! Our driver Diane was the best! Would definitely rent from Dream Limousine again & request Diane as our driver. Great experience!
Tracy Paplin-Freshney
Tracy Paplin-Freshney
2016-10-23T21:00:24+0000
It was my daughter's homecoming yesterday and the Chrysler 300 was a beautiful car and I can't say enough about KEN the driver he was awesome I would highly recommend them!!!
Gabrielle Heaven
Gabrielle Heaven
2016-10-04T18:38:46+0000
A huge thank you to Dream Limousine and our amazing driver Larry! You went above and beyond and helped to make our wedding day everything we hoped it would be and more! Can't thank you enough! XOXO Gabrielle & Aaron 10/1/16.
Jennifer Tyll
Jennifer Tyll
2016-10-04T01:15:26+0000
This past Friday, Sept. 30, 2016, your company was hired to drive for my brother's wedding. This is the 3rd time this year that I have ridden in a limo/party bus from your company. All 3 times have been amazing experiences! The vehicles are spotlessly clean, the customer service from Matt is excellent, but the drivers are absolutely exceptional! So far, Sal, Larry, and Mike have been our drivers. Each one was excellent in his own way. Our last experience with Mike blew it out of the water though- it was raining so hard, and Mike was tasked with driving a large bridal party around downtown Detroit for pictures. When the bride got out, Mike raced over to her, took off his coat, and allowed her to pile her dress on it so it wouldn't get soaked on the wet pavement! We were all blown away! Mike is a class act! Way to go Dream Limousine! You will have my business for the rest of my life and I will brag about your company to all of my family and friends too! Thank you for 3 excellent experiences!
Debra Davis Haynes
Debra Davis Haynes
2016-10-03T15:46:15+0000
Our daughters wedding was Sept,30,2016.We were so happy,with your service.Mike our,driver,was amazing he was,alittle early,which worked out very well.So helpful very friendly and a great driver its,was raining so hard.We can't thank,you,enough for the awesome service.I will be using,your company again and recommending you to all my,family and friends.
Brienn Frederick
Brienn Frederick
2016-10-01T20:35:58+0000
Dream limousine, and Ken our driver specifically, were amazing!!! We reserved a limo for our wedding and the service was reasonably priced, professional, and personalized. Ken was prompt, friendly, helpful and accommodating. I can't say enough nice things about him!!! Will definitely use Dream Limousine in the future.
Tanya Nicole
Tanya Nicole
2016-09-27T21:19:27+0000
Had a great experience with Dream Limousine. I booked them for both my daughter's birthday party. My daughters are 12 and 10. They had 10 of their friends and had an absolute fantastic time. The manager who booked the reservation, was quick and responsive to all of my communicatins. Our driver, Larry, was very professional and personable, ensuring that we had a great evening. I will absolutely use Dream Limousine next time I have to book an event.
Lauren Fabbri
Lauren Fabbri
2016-09-11T23:21:26+0000
We had an amazing experience with Rick who drove our limo on our wedding day. He was the nicest guy and went above and beyond for us! We used Dream a few months prior to our wedding too and had an equally great experience. It's a pleasure to work with them!! Thank you Rick for everything! - Nick and Lauren Fabbri
Sametta Brown
Sametta Brown
2016-09-06T16:59:39+0000
Ken was PHENOMENAL! On time, professional, down to earth.
Maja Majcek
Maja Majcek
2016-08-28T23:25:21+0000
Very professional, on time, driver was nice. Would recommend it and we will definitely use it again !
Angela Kulha
Angela Kulha
2016-08-20T18:56:57+0000
On July 16th, Larry was our driver for my bachelorette party and he made it a fantastic experience. It was the bachelorette party I had dreamed of. He even check on us discreetly at the end of the night. I wish I had chosen dream limousines for my wedding day, after our great experience with you guys, the company we chose paled in comparison. Do not go the cheap route brides! Spend the extra cash for a great limousine, it's worth it!
Frankie Zilo
Frankie Zilo
2016-07-25T01:55:24+0000
Ken was amazing with us...he made my daughter's birthday surprise even more fun by asking the girls rounds of questions before they were "allowed" to enter the limo at each stop on our scavenger hunt. This is our second time using Dream Limousines and both times have been great. Thank you Ken!
Faysal Sharif
Faysal Sharif
2016-07-18T04:27:44+0000
We were from Texas and needed a driver for the wedding, Ken was an amazing driver that exceeded all expectations, would definitely request him again as our driver!
Deshon Peoples
Deshon Peoples
2016-07-17T22:28:04+0000
I would like take a moment to thank Ken at Dream Limousine for his awesome service. I rate Ken five stars for helping making the most important day of my life even better. He was attentive he was polite and even had great suggestions with helping with my bride and I photos. If you book through Dream Limousine, please recommend Ken I personally guarantee you will be happy. Thanks again Ken Deshon Peoples
Lyndsie Elise
Lyndsie Elise
2016-06-27T01:39:26+0000
Amazing experience last weekend with Dream Limousines, all thanks to our awesome driver, Ken. We were celebrating a 21st birthday and he was very patient and helpful with us as we were a very loud and excited group. We went to multiple locations and he was always right there when we needed him, and also drove all the way back to us after the night was over because one of our members forgot her bag in the car. He was awesome and we will definitely ask for him for any future events! Thank you so much Ken & Dream Limousines for a great night!
Chad Donahue
Chad Donahue
2016-05-22T18:56:35+0000
Mike Aiello
Mike Aiello
2016-05-12T23:36:44+0000
Bonnie Smith
Bonnie Smith
2016-05-02T17:29:02+0000
Our driver Mike was one of my favorite people from our wedding day on 4/30/16. We had a 30 person party bus that was beautiful inside. Mike made suggestions of where to take pictures and he really went above his duty to make sure that we were happy and comfortable. He is also an excellent driver who managed to navigate some very tight parking lots (particularly for bathroom breaks!) Thanks for being a part of our day, Mike!
Kisha Mitchell
Kisha Mitchell
2016-04-30T21:53:36+0000
I would highly recommend this company! I rented a stretch crystler 200 for my wedding and it was really clean. Our driver Ken was the best! He showed up early and was very professional and helpful. He even helped me put on my boutineer! I will always request him whenever I need this service.
Stephanie Henneman
Stephanie Henneman
2016-03-22T18:05:51+0000
Great deal that we got for our wedding! Also our driver Joe was amazing! He was super nice and very professional. The 30 passenger bus that we paid for was amazing! Thanks again Dream Limousines!!
Jason Kozak
Jason Kozak
2016-02-05T19:26:01+0000
Customer service is awesome! Would highly recommend this company! They have an awesome fleet of party buses! They did an amazing job on my brothers wedding!!!
Dashia Edwards
Dashia Edwards
2016-01-21T20:53:13+0000
Dream Limousines have always brought a professional attitude to the table. Very clean and great educated staff! I have never been disappointed with their service!! 5 stars does not amount to this company, it should be rated BEYOND that considering their fair prices and everything else they have to offer.
Michael Jozwiak
Michael Jozwiak
2016-01-15T14:42:42+0000
Dream Limousine, what a wonderful and great experience. The drive Ray was fantastic and very professional. We went to a concert at Joe Louis and Ray dropped us off right at the Joe. Everything was perfect, the limo was absolutely clean inside and out. Ray showed up early and that worked out perfect. I would diffidently recommend Dream Limousines, and will call them in the future to use them again! Thank you Ray
Natalie Casinelli
Natalie Casinelli
2015-10-16T00:22:41+0000
Darryl Solo Billups
Darryl Solo Billups
2015-10-02T15:10:44+0000
Rachel Scott
Rachel Scott
2015-07-20T03:18:29+0000
My sister booked Dream for my bachelorette party. The gentleman who drove us was professional and nice! Everything was great except the auxiliary cord that didn't work. Other than that, great service. I'm hoping to book again for my wedding!
Eric Kaltz
Eric Kaltz
2015-07-01T19:36:11+0000
We used them for our wedding this past Friday in the 2015 escalade. We had mike as the driver. The limo was amazing! The driver was amazing! He was top notch all around. Even made sure our ties were straight! I appreciate everything, and the transportation help contribute to the perfect wedding day!
Lisa Trolley
Lisa Trolley
2015-06-15T03:03:43+0000
We used Dream Limousines for a bachelor/bachelorette party just last night, and it was amazing! All involved had a great time, and I couldn't be happier with our experience. Our driver, Joe, was amazing, the bus was amazing (we had the 35 passenger bus), and my sister and her fiancée has a great time!! Thank you so much for our awesome experience!!
Chelsea Hopfner
Chelsea Hopfner
2015-06-14T16:28:25+0000
We used Dream for both my bachelorette party and our wedding. Mike was our driver for our wedding and was absolutely perfect!! I cannot compliment him enough definitely the best limo service to go through!
Susie Smith Wojtowicz
Susie Smith Wojtowicz
2015-06-13T12:17:13+0000
I can't say enough great things about Dream Limousines. We had the best experience and our driver was so nice and extremely professional. Sal rocks!
Towanda Ward Jones
Towanda Ward Jones
2015-06-01T22:06:56+0000
I booked with Dream Limousines in February 2015. For my nephew prom which was May 29, 2015. I never told him what kind of limo he had but would say to him that he had 1997 Lincoln white limo. When he noticed what it was the looked on his faces was priceless. Thank you for making his night memorable. To his driver a special thank you. Yes I'll be use Dream Limousines in the near future and I'll be requesting the same driver. Once again from the bottom of are hearts thank you.
Angela Tersigni
Angela Tersigni
2015-04-16T01:23:08+0000
Love dreams limos! We had a beautiful new limo bus for our wedding and the service was outstanding!! Thank you!!
Amir Wali
Amir Wali
2015-03-30T01:22:46+0000
Michael Bark
Michael Bark
2015-01-04T02:05:39+0000
Called up last minute for a ride for a Birthday party the day of. Got all the details worked out and Giovanni showed up right on time...unlike the rest of my group! With many last minute changes in our evening plans, the whole night was great and myself, as well as my whole party were blown away by Giovanni's professionalism, courtesy, and overall ability to go above and beyond our expectations. Dream limo job well done! Giovanni, thank you sir! 100% A+ overall, can't wait to use your service again!
Tammy Sexton-Marcoux
Tammy Sexton-Marcoux
2014-12-16T13:11:09+0000
We used Dream Limo. for my mom's 80th birthday and we went to Motor City Casino, this past Sat. Dec. 13th. Rick was our driver and he was AWESOME! Thank you Rick for helping us make this evening very memorable. We were very impressed with the staff and the fleet when we went to reserve the Hummer and then, Rick showed up well before time and we were on our way and on schedule!I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Very good experience. Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to the whole Dream Family.
Mike Snay
Mike Snay
2014-12-05T18:41:31+0000
The equipment and driving staff are top notch! Keep up the good work!
Robb Brent
Robb Brent
2014-09-04T16:29:52+0000
Had a wonderful evening in the Lincoln 6 passenger limo. Mike was a great driver and was quick to help us in anyway he could. Will definitely use them again in the future!
Kelly Marie
Kelly Marie
2014-08-14T03:23:04+0000
Rob Hockey
Rob Hockey
2014-07-25T03:32:48+0000
Montell Brickey
Montell Brickey
2014-06-28T18:39:51+0000
Laura Bugli
Laura Bugli
2014-06-18T01:10:05+0000
Porsche Thomas
Porsche Thomas
2014-06-16T01:10:32+0000
Perfect!!!
Katie Anne
Katie Anne
2014-06-03T22:00:14+0000
The party bus we had last weekend was awesome! We had a brand new bus and our driver was the best ever. Our drivers name was Mike and I highly recommend him if you are going through dream limousine for a party! Thank you for your service!!
Suzy McDonald Super
Suzy McDonald Super
2014-05-16T22:48:35+0000
Awesome limo. Louis is the best!! THANKYOU Dream limousine. It is greatly appreciated for Party at the Port charity event!! Couldn't have a better ride!
Sal Bashi
Sal Bashi
2014-05-05T18:27:58+0000
Rolando Lewis
Rolando Lewis
2014-05-05T18:20:58+0000
Thanks to Dream Limo!!!! You helped to make my wife's 35th Birthday Celebration an EPIC night!! Coach 6 was an absolutely top notch, Class "A" Party Bus and gave us everything we needed!! Not only that, the professionalism, attentiveness and overall helpfulness of our chauffeur, LOUIS, was stellar. He was respectful, ON TIME, flexible and allowed us the freedom to just do us and have a blast! Thanks Louis....wish I could have tipped you even more....you were AWESOME! I recommend Dream to anyone who desires to truly be treated like a respected and appreciated customer! I'm using Dream for all my limo needs hands down....wonderful service!
Rex Dill
Rex Dill
2014-04-16T21:36:03+0000
Kim Thengkham
Kim Thengkham
2014-02-28T16:27:54+0000
Joe Cusumano
Joe Cusumano
2014-01-05T15:43:45+0000
Dream limousine has the nicest vehicles around! We used them for our wedding, great service! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Jocelyn Madden
Jocelyn Madden
2013-12-03T17:54:31+0000
Shameka Dudley
Shameka Dudley
2013-11-22T22:31:38+0000
Adresha Drianna Trimble
Adresha Drianna Trimble
2013-11-14T00:01:53+0000
Mccoystahj Mccoy
Mccoystahj Mccoy
2013-10-25T11:20:25+0000
Darnell D Hudson
Darnell D Hudson
2013-10-18T12:16:19+0000
Jimmy Tinpan
Jimmy Tinpan
2013-10-14T20:49:19+0000
Shaka Nicholson
Shaka Nicholson
2013-09-28T01:33:27+0000
Deandra Boykin
Deandra Boykin
2013-09-15T05:30:02+0000
Stas Moldavsky
Stas Moldavsky
2013-08-31T22:24:03+0000
Jake Hale
Jake Hale
2013-08-10T19:42:46+0000
Dequan Walker
Dequan Walker
2013-08-07T04:56:30+0000
Cam Wilson
Cam Wilson
2013-08-04T16:56:49+0000
Sharon Jones
Sharon Jones
2013-08-02T01:41:10+0000
Thiva Karan
Thiva Karan
2013-07-14T17:58:43+0000
Alvi Cuni
Alvi Cuni
2013-07-13T12:22:56+0000
Roderick Smiley
Roderick Smiley
2013-07-13T12:22:04+0000
Danielle Nowicki
Danielle Nowicki
2013-07-13T01:24:37+0000
Next Reviews
chris jackson
chris jackson
08:19 06 Mar 18
This company is phenomenal. Mike our driver battled a snowstorm and even shoveled paths for the riders at each destination. From the very first contact for a quote till the final destination, this company was superb! All of the people who came had a great time. A few have events of their own coming up and said they are going to book with this company. We will definitely be back!Thanks again Dream Limosuine and Mike the driver.
Maria Garofalo
Maria Garofalo
01:05 13 Mar 18
My sister and her new husband used this company for their wedding. Joe (our driver) was absolutely amazing!! He was so nice and helpful, it was cold out and we were taking pictures outside, Joe went and got us all coffee and refused to let us reimburse him for it. He went the extra mile for us and he was genuinely a very nice guy. Book this company and ask for Joe!
STEVE SINISHTAJ
STEVE SINISHTAJ
12:11 20 Mar 18
Awesome! Easy to work with. Larry on time and couldn’t ask for a better driver! He was on point!! 5 stars for dream10 stars for Larry
Beth Lekity
Beth Lekity
21:38 06 Dec 17
My experience with Dream Limousines was excellent! Our driver, Ron, was courteous, professional, and fun. He tolerated a limo full of 6 kids that had never seen the inside of a limo before and made their night special by helping me to understand the entertainment system (so they could watch movies) and driving ever so slowly through the Wayne County Lightfest so that the kids could see all of the beautiful lights on both sides! We were impressed with Dream Limousines and Ron and will return for any of our limo needs in the future!
Sabrina Cristofaro
Sabrina Cristofaro
19:28 12 Feb 18
Keith was great! The roads were horrible and I felt very safe. Thanks Dream Limousines! My mom's surprise party was great!
Bridget Richardson
Bridget Richardson
19:23 11 Oct 17
Great experience having them for my wedding. The driver, Andrew was great, he was kind, and professional. Several stops picking up groom and groomsmen from hotel to church, picking up bride and bridesmaids from hotel to church, taking entire wedding party to park for pictures and then to the reception venue. Everything was smooth and wonderful. Thank you for your service. Would highly recommend!
Bethany Gill
Bethany Gill
17:33 17 Apr 18
Ray from Dream Limousine was the absolute best driver. He took us out on St. Patrick's Day 2018, and helped us make my moms birthday awesome!
See All Reviews

What People Say About Our Limo Rental Service

Testiimonials sent to us by mail

"Wish you the best"

John, Thanks for being such a wonderful limo driver and for putting up with us + driving us all around town! Wish you nothing but the best.

Angello and Gabriella

"A top-notch job"

You did a top-notch job for us. Everything was on time and very professional. If you ever need a recommendation just call. Thanks – the kids had a blast.

Irene

"Rick the driver was awesome!"

I had your limo service for my son’s prom on 5/11/12. I just wanted to comment that even though I was a little disappointed that the 2nd address I emailed in and called in before the day was not given to the driver, Rick the driver, was awesome! He was on time, courteous, thoughtful and... View Article

Nykita

"Pleased with the service"

On May 19th my son got married and we used Dream Limo. WE used the Limo for 9 hours. I am writing this email to tell you that we were very pleased with the service you provided. Dale (our driver) was very professional and courteous. Thanks again

Tom Daunter

"We truly appreciate it"

Dear Limo Staff, Thank you for providing our limo service on the day of Wedding 🙂 We truly appreciate it. Your service and staff were everything that we could have asked for thanks!

Luigi

"Just wanted to drop you a note"

Good Morning, Just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you. We were very happy with your limo company’s service for our wedding on June 9th. Rick was a great driver! Very helpful and went above and beyond to help us that day. He even helped my Dad with part of his tux before... View Article

Kristen and Chad

"Thanks to our driver!"

I would like to thank you and our driver Guy for a great time Saturday night, Guy was a fantastic person. I WILL recommend your service to friends and family.

Melissa
Detroit, MI

"You made our day!"

Thank you very much for making our day a lot easier. We had such a superb experience;

"We just wanted to say thankyou"

The driver Lou was great! It was more than we expected. So thanks again and we will be referring your company to our friends!

Gregory & Amanda
Detroit, MI

"My first experience was top notch"

I wanted to drop you a note to tell you that my first experience with your company on Friday November 11th was top notch.

Ray D.
Detroit, MI

"Thank you very much for driving"

Thank you very much for driving us the night of our party.

Kelle D.
Detroit, Mi

"Dream Limousine will be our #1 Choice"

If we were ever in need for limousine Service "Dream Limousine" will be our #1 choice.

Rosalind
Detroit, Michigan